Return to Starter Package - Year 3 Program
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love these lessons plans! September 30, 2020
Reviewer: Jennifer M.  
I love these lessons plans! I can't imagine how daunting (and time consuming) it would be to organize and break down all of the work for one unit into lessons. These are great guides. We do history three days a week, so I adapt the lesson plans to make them work for us. I'm grateful for this resource!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ...the first two volumes have been excellent April 20, 2020
Reviewer: Samantha M.  
I haven't had a chance to look through Volume 3 yet, but the first two volumes have been excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 We absolutely love RC History! November 14, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
We absolutely love RC History! Looking forward to combining it Excellence in Writing for all units.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I am so excited about this program. June 12, 2019
Reviewer: Sherrie H.  
I am so excited about this program. Every page reflects the care and faith that has been poured into it. I feel like I have found a program that will not only educate my children, but truly help them with their faith by using living books that will also inspire their learning. I am so grateful that for the first time I will not have to 'tweak' the program to match the way I want to teach or to match my Catholic beliefs. I am excited for the upcoming year. Thank you and God bless.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Looking forward to using this excellent curriculum June 10, 2019
Reviewer: Elizabeth R.  
Looking forward to using this excellent curriculum!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent products and communication... November 19, 2018
Reviewer: Colleen B.  
Excellent products and communication. Fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Every Catholic Homeschooling family should... September 26, 2017
Reviewer: Lizet P.  
Every Catholic Homeschooling family should consider this curriculum. Catholic. Classical. History for the entire family. The living book recommendations for every level are exceptional--they are not simply supplements--it's history and literature.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I would not do any... October 20, 2016
Reviewer: Anna H.  
I would not do any of the units without the lesson plans. I can see all four levels for the whole week at one time. Then I pick and choose from the different levels to create my own curriculum based on my daughters preferences. It makes life so easy, and I have so many choices right at my fingertips.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AMAZING! April 9, 2016
Reviewer: Kristi E.  
"Not only do my 2 children love this program, but so do I! I have learned so much along with my children these past two years doing this curriculum. The book recommendations are spot on and we enjoy reading the materials together. History has now becOme my children's favorite subject.
The lesson plans make things easy for me on how to structure things, giving us the extra time saved to really discuss and enjoy the materials. Thank you, thank you!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love this program! January 30, 2016
Reviewer: Brooke  
I love this program!

Was this review helpful to you?