Return to Starter Package - Year 1 Program
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing October 7, 2022
Reviewer: Mommy of 3 from Camarillo, CA United States  
We love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful material! May 30, 2020
Reviewer: Mariel M.  
Wonderful material!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This is an exceptional program April 17, 2020
Reviewer: Yvette B.  
This is an exceptional program that will enrich and inspire you! I'm in awe and humbled by the wonderful work Sonya and her team have done. This is a beautiful legacy to her homeschooling journey that will serve as a documentation of her passion and also give other families an enriching path to educate and connect with history. We are truly grateful and blessed that the Holy Spirit guided us to RC History.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 We love this curriculum! February 7, 2018
Reviewer: Stephen H.  
We love this curriculum! Even our two year old is learning alot! Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I simply love this program! August 23, 2017
Reviewer: Wendy C.  
I simply love this program! I can cover all grade levels at once and vary the assignments! Simply love!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 We have started Vol. I Ancient History February 18, 2017
Reviewer: Maureen C.  
We have started Vol. I Ancient History and are really enjoying it! Everything has been laid out to easily teach all my children simultaneously. But, most importantly, we are having fun learning it. It has literally brought a breath of fresh air and peace into our homeschooling.

I have nine children (7 of which are homeschool age) and have always separated the subjects by grade. So after much prayer, I felt inspired to find Catholic subjects and curriculum that I can multi-grade with. (I'm still not sure why I didn't do this from the beginning). Having went through a Jeff Cavin's Salvation Bible History course through our Parish, I was ecstatic to find a history/literature/geography homeschool course that included this. All I can say is THANK YOU! THANK YOU! for developing and sharing this for families like ours!
God Bless you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Daily lesson plans..... September 14, 2016
Reviewer: Jennifer R.  
Daily lesson plans are clear, conveniently laid out so there is no page-flipping needed with multiple kids.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I really like the program! August 22, 2016
Reviewer: Katherine H.  
I really like the program! We are just half way through unit 1, but I've been sitting with the syllabus and daily lesson plans for a few months and really am excited to homeschool with this program this year. I really like that all of us, from the toddler all the way to me, are engaged. I'm enjoying the reading recommended for the parent a lot. The writing prompts are great for my 7th and 4th grader. The book selections are perfect. And the hands on activities are fun breaks from reading and writing. We look forward to the journey over the next 4 years and to repeating the cycle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 We recently received our Volume One August 16, 2016
Reviewer: Margaret K.  
We recently received our Volume One syllabus, lesson plans, and accompanying books. We are SO excited for this to be a part of our families homeschooling curriculum! Our children will have a much better understanding of history than my husband or I ever did. I am excited that we will learn so much, too! I also love that the program is divided up according to Jeff Cavins' Bible Timeline. It's a great program for someone who likes to pull the most effective sources when teaching since the company already found them for you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly what I have been looking for! August 5, 2014
Reviewer: Jessica M.  
I have been researching many different history programs, and this one meets all of my criteria! We are so excited to be using this program!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items